Official Art Of kelly clarkson: love songs Album Byapple music pop
kelly clarkson: love songs

kelly clarkson: love songs's Official Release Statement:

Name: Apple Music Pop – Kelly Clarkson: Love Songs
Genre: Pop/Rock
Year: 2018
Type of file – Bit rate: MP3 – 320kbps
Track list:
01. Standing In Front Of You
02. Before Your Love
03. Don’t Rush (feat. Vince Gill)
04. Sober
05. Because of You
06. Breaking Your Own Heart
07. If No One Will Listen
08. The Trouble With Love Is
09. Don’t You Wanna Stay (feat. Jason Aldean)
10. Anytime
11. Where Is Your Heart
12. Thankful

kelly clarkson: love songs Was Added Dec 03, 2018
Download Kelly Clarkson: Love Songs