Official Art Of little big town essentials Album Byapple music pop
little big town essentials

little big town essentials's Official Release Statement:

Name: Apple Music Country – Little Big Town Essentials
Genre: Country
Year: 2018
Type of file – Bit rate: MP3 – 320kbps
Track list:
01. Standing In Front Of You
02. Before Your Love
03. Don’t Rush (feat. Vince Gill)
04. Sober
05. Because of You
06. Breaking Your Own Heart
07. If No One Will Listen
08. The Trouble With Love Is
09. Don’t You Wanna Stay (feat. Jason Aldean)
10. Anytime
11. Where Is Your Heart
12. Thankful

little big town essentials Was Added Dec 03, 2018
Download Little Big Town Essentials